CONTACTS

Executive Committee | Country Contacts

Zone VI Executive Committee 2012 - 2016

POSITION NAME COUNTRY CONTACT
HEAD OFFICE PO Box 1702, Windhoek, Namibia
Tel. +264-61-281222009 (w)   +264-61-242908 (h)
msowden@moj.gov.na
President Raymond O'Malley Namibia president@zone6dart.com
Tel. +264-811222009
Vice President Charles Katola Malawi vicepresident@zone6dart.com
Cell. +265-995475612/
+265-881709392
Secretary-General M. Moyo Zimbabwe sec-general@zone6dart.com
Tel. +263-04-755133/748050-79
Cell. +263-912484733/712805903
Fax. +263-4755136
Treasurer Tiali Letsie Lesotho treasurer@zone6dart.com
Tel. +266-22350395
Cell. +266-58081231
Fax. +266-22350012
Tournament Director Hendrik Pretorius South Africa tournamentdirect@zone6dart.com
Tel. +27-569310203
Cell. +27-761011622 /
Cell. +27-734602235
Secretary - Technical F. Husfieldt Namibia  
Tournament
Director (Youth)
W. Ndhlovu Zambia tournamentsYouth@zone6dart.com
Development
Co-ordinator
R. Ludwig Namibia development@zone6dart.com


Back to the top

Countries - Contact Details

Name Position Contact Email
Botswana
Basil C. January President   bjanuary@haskins.co.bw
T.Z. Baruti V/President   tzbaruti@bca.bw
R.B. Kgaswana Secretary-General   rbkgas@yahoo.com
K. Madandume (Ms.) Treasurer   madandumekgara@yahoo.com
M. Robert (Ms.) Youth Co-Coordinator   machenarobert@gmail.com
G. Otumiseng Recording Secretary   goodwinotumiseng@bw.sabmiller
B. Moilwe Tournament Director   bmoilwe@gov.bw
M. Kutoro PRO   mkutoro@bmc.bw
Lesotho
Mr. Tlali Letsie President Tel. +266-22350395
Cell. +266-58081231
Fax. +266-22350012
letsiet2000@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Popa Shamatla Secretary Tel. +266-22325294
Cell. +266-58486436
popashamatla@gmail.com
shamatlapopa@yahoo.com
Malawi
Isaac Kaneka President Cell. +265-999942292 ikaneka@natbankmw.com
Duncan Karim Vice President Cell. +265-212952874 ddbkarim@yahoo.co.uk
Kelvin Nyirenda Secretary General Cell. +265-888573493 knyirenda@kpmg.com
Mike Mazengera Treasurer   james.sangala@gmail.com
Charles Katola Tournament Director Cell. +265-995475612 ckatola@yahoo.com
Namibia
Mr. RH Kanyetu President Tel. +264-612093111
Cell. +264-811298238
Fax. +264-612093358
kanyerudy@yahoo.com
Mrs. C Ludeke Secretary Tel. +264-612591739
Cell. +264-812561992
Fax. +264-61235738
damarakind@hotmail.com
South Africa
Mr. Graham Stark President Cell. +27-739758566 gcstark@telkomsa.net
Mrs. Pat Conyngham Secretary Tel. +27-317054863
Cell. +27-837354905
Fax. +27-317054863
patcdsa@telkomsa.net
Swaziland
Mr. Musa Manyatsi President Tel. +268-5056096
Cell. +268-76058387
Fax. +268-5053992
Mrs. Michael Gama Secretary Tel. +268-5056096
Cell. +268-76441540
Fax. +268-5053992
Zambia
President William Ndhlovu President Cell. +260-955435223 / 966435223
P.O.BOX 36683
Lusaka, Zambia
williamndhlovu@yahoo.com
Mr. Samuel Samson Zulu Secretary General Tel. +260-212214726
Cell. +260-0966828100
Fax. +260-211218281
metrosystems@zamtelzm
Zimbabwe
Mr. M Moyo President Tel. +263-04-755133/748050-79
Cell. +263-912484733/712805903
Fax. +263-4755136
mmoyo@cbz.co.zw
Mrs. MS Dlamini Secretary Tel. +263-9-470092-5/460096-9
Cell. +263-712633627
Fax. +263-9-470832


Back to the top


 
Home   |   Events   |   Achievements   |   News   |   Gallery   |   Contacts   |